Hurlbert Toyota

58 Calef Highway (Junctions of Rt. 101 & 125)
Epping, NH 03042
Phone: 888-395-1199
Fax: 603-679-3765

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Department

Phone: 888-395-1199
Fax: 603-679-3765

Monday - Thursday    8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday    11:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Ara Kostandin


General Sales Manager
Phone  603-693-1010
Fax  866-238-6106
akostandin@hurlberttoyota.com


Jason Glaser


New Vehicle Sales Manager
Phone  603-693-1010
Fax  866-238-6106
jglaser@hurlberttoyota.com


Howie  Locke


Floor Manager
Phone  603-693-1010
Mobile Phone  603-235-4722 (After Hours)
Fax  866-238-6106
hlocke@hurlberttoyota.com

NEW SCHEDULE!
1st-7th of each month I am OFF
** 8th through the last day of each month I will be here
at the dealership during the following hours:
Monday-Thursday 11am-7pm, Friday 11am-6pm,
Saturday 9am-5pm, Sunday 11am-4pm



Nick Bertsimas


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  603-693-1010
Fax  866-238-6106
nbertsimas@hurlberttoyota.com


John Norton


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  603-693-1010
Mobile Phone  603-973-2131
Fax  866-238-6106
jnorton@hurlberttoyota.com


Rick Howard


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  603-693-1010
Fax  866-238-6106
rhoward@hurlberttoyota.com


Bob Powers


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  603-693-1010
Fax  866-238-6106
bpowers@hurlberttoyota.com


Dave Jarry


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  603-693-1010
Mobile Phone  603-285-1024
Fax  866-238-6106
djarry@hurlberttoyota.com


John Kosar


Sales & Leasing Consultant
Phone  603-693-1010
Fax  866-238-6106
jkosar@hurlberttoyota.com


AdChoices
Hurlbert Toyota888-395-1199Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM